Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Count Souvenirs
27 février 2010

I'M COMMING BACK !!!

I know that i'ven't been really presente this time, but i haven't got so much time to devote on this blog. There is another thing that took me up some time. He is one of my favorite hobbie, when he's not there i'm boring, when he's not there i'm sad. So i dream of the moment he'll be comming back. When he's by my side everything is OK, like he were the sun hunting clouds and storm. He's simply magical. He gives me a reason to stay alive. Until now my life was just a way without future. I was walking in the dark, I strike myself into the wall of love, it might be the hardest et the softest wall of the world, but i find it et hope to keep it forever..

 

 

18852_307633339871_802939871_3228566_4291158_n

 

" Cause when the roof cave in and the truth came out "

Jason Derülo_Whatcha Say

 

 


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité